People of the CSO

CONDUCTORS

Gerhardt Zimmermann, Music Director

Matthew Jenkins Jaroszewicz, Assistant Conductor

Britt Cooper, Director of CSO Chorus

STAFF

Administrative office phone:  330-452-3434

To reach an individual, dial the office phone number and enter the extension number when prompted.

Michelle Mullaly, President and CEO
ext. 603 – mmullaly@cantonsymphony.org

Carol A. Murphy, Director of Development
ext. 605 – cmurphy@cantonsymphony.org

Dan Cavalancia, Marketing & Development
ext. 610 – dcavalancia@cantonsymphony.org

Rachel Hagemeier, Education & Community Engagement
ext. 604 – rhagemeier@cantonsymphony.org

Jennifer Sloane, Finance
ext. 602 – jsloane@cantonsymphony.org

Bill Hall, Marketing & Development
ext. 600 – whall@cantonsymphony.org

Jodi Hall, Finance
jhall@cantonsymphony.org

Michael G. Koscso, Director of Artistic Operations
ext. 606 – mkoscso@cantonsymphony.org

Thomas G. Pleban, Orchestra Librarian
ext. 650 (voicemail only) – tpleban@cantonsymphony.org

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

John Abbott

Allison Armentrout, Chorus Representative

Janet B. Baker, Recorder

William P. Blair III

Lauren Capo

Linda M. Casey, Chair, Board of Trustees

Bradley Goris

Jeffrey A. Halm, Chair, Endowment

Tom Heidy

Joseph Jadick

Alison Jacob

Dr. Stephen P. Johnson, Chair, Nominating

Christine Kruman

Donna Leibensperger, President, Symphony League of Canton

Robert L. Leibensperger, Chair, Facilities

William A. Maddox

Gail L. Martino, Chair, Education

Terry Orcutt, Orchestra Representative

Dr. Michael E. Polnik

Robert Porter, Chair, Growth & Development

Patricia Robinson, Chair, Board Governance

Rachel Schneider

W. Ben Seeley, Treasurer and Chair, Finance

Joy E. Silverhart

Kathy Smithberger

Michelle Mullaly, ex officio

 

Honorary Board Members

Estelle Blau

Richard E. Croasdaile, Jr.

Joseph P. Gimigliano

Nancy W. Hoover

Carolyn S. Howes

Nancy K. Pryce

Carole H. Savastano

Robert B. Keplinger, Jr.

Frederick Linxweiler, Jr.

Harry C. C. MacNealy

Victor R. Marsh, Jr.

Phyllis Milligan