People of the CSO

CONDUCTORS

Gerhardt Zimmermann, Music Director

Matthew Jenkins Jaroszewicz, Assistant Conductor

Britt Cooper, Director of CSO Chorus

STAFF

Administrative office phone:  330-452-3434

To reach an individual, dial the office phone number and enter the extension number when prompted.

Michelle Mullaly, President and CEO
ext. 603 – mmullaly@cantonsymphony.org

Irene Barker, Director of Education & Community Engagement
ext. 604 – ibarker@cantonsymphony.org

Carol A. Murphy, Director of Development
ext. 605 – cmurphy@cantonsymphony.org

Dan Cavalancia, Marketing Manager
ext. 610 – dcavalancia@cantonsymphony.org

Jennifer Sloane, Finance Coordinator
ext. 602 – jsloane@cantonsymphony.org

Anna Zotta, Marketing & Development Assistant
ext. 600 – azotta@cantonsymphony.org

Michael G. Koscso, Orchestra Manager
ext. 606 – mkoscso@cantonsymphony.org

Thomas G. Pleban, Orchestra Librarian
ext. 650 (voicemail only) – tpleban@cantonsymphony.org

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Janet B. Baker, Recorder

William P. Blair III

Linda M. Casey, Chair, Board of Trustees

Bradley Goris

Jeffrey A. Halm, Chair, Endowment

Tom Heidy

Dr. Stephen P. Johnson, Chair, Nominating

Randy Klein, Orchestra Representative

Donna Leibensperger, President, Symphony League of Canton

Robert L. Leibensperger, Chair, Facilities

William A. Maddox

Gail L. Martino, Chair, Education

Robert Porter, Chair, Marketing & Development

Patricia Robinson, Chair, Administration

Catherine Berni Sackett, Treasurer and Chair, Finance

Rachel Schneider

Denise Seachrist

W. Ben Seeley

Joy E. Silverhart

 

Michelle Mullaly, ex officio

 

Honorary Board Members

Estelle Blau

Richard E. Croasdaile, Jr.

Joan Gillespie

Joseph P. Gimigliano

Nancy W. Hoover

Carolyn S. Howes

Nancy K. Pryce

Carole H. Savastano

Robert B. Keplinger, Jr.

Christine E. Kruman

Frederick Linxweiler, Jr.

Harry C. C. MacNealy

Victor R. Marsh, Jr.

Phyllis Milligan